Food & drink: Starbucks Japan Valentines Chocolate Orange Mocha

The Valentines line up at Starbucks is all chocolate themed, and I couldn’t resist trying the Chocolate Orange Mocha.

2015/01/img_9587.jpg

I saw a bit of the new Valentines range in Osaka, then checked it online when I got home.

2015/01/img_9580.png

Wow this flask. Of course it was sold out!

I checked 4 Starbucks before I finally found it in Nara.

With all the themos items you get a free drinks coupon, so I used mine for the Chocolate Orange Mocha.

2015/01/img_9586.jpg

2015/01/img_9593.jpg

It was very sweet, I couldn’t taste the coffee, just liquid dark chocolate orange.

I enjoyed it but I’m not planning on buying it again.

2015/01/img_9609.jpg

Leave a Reply

