Disney: DisneySea shopping haul – Christmas Wishes

I had a magical time at DisneySea Christmas Wishes this week, and bought so many goods.

IMG_4679-0.JPG

While I’m still sorting through my pictures I hope you enjoy looking at my many purchases.

Disney Snowman Candy Dispenser

IMG_4681.JPG
You had a choice of three different candies to go inside, I chose jelly beans.

Toy Story Alien Christmas popcorn bucket

IMG_4718.JPG

Ahh.

IMG_4519.JPG

Gelatoni and Duffy Christmas mug

IMG_7971.JPG
As part of the Gelatoni special desert, you get the cup with the lemon panna cotta desert.

Gelatoni and Duffy Christmas Postcard

IMG_4692.JPG

Gelatoni Christmas Santa strap

IMG_4693.JPG

Gelatoni plush

IMG_4716.JPG
He’s so soft!

Gelatoni pouch

IMG_7974.JPG

Christmas hand towel set

IMG_7969.JPG

Christmas Mickey stickers

IMG_7972.JPG

Tower of Terror Mickey Mouse

IMG_4707.JPG
J looked just like this on the ride so I bought it for him.

In the Bon Voyage shop I was able to get some Once Upon a Time and New Year goods, next year will be year of the sheep.

Beauty and the Beast strap of Mrs.Potts and Chip

IMG_4683.JPG
From Disneyland.

Which now lives on my WiMAX.

IMG_7920.JPG

Sheep Daruma 2015 key ring

IMG_4688.JPG

Mickey Daruma hand towel

IMG_7970.JPG

New Year postcards

IMG_7975.JPG

I love every single item, and am using them already. I don’t regret a thing!

3 thoughts on “Disney: DisneySea shopping haul – Christmas Wishes

  1. Pingback: Disney: DisneySea Christmas Wishes | liemzie

  2. Pingback: DisneySea: Summer Festival and Journeys with Duffy | liemzie

Leave a Reply

