Hello Kitty x Earth Music & Ecology

I spotted the Hello Kitty Collaboration on their website a week or so ago, and forgot about it until I saw it in the corner of my eye in the store.

I liked the gold bow necklace from looking online, but irl I was leaning towards the black, so I got it!

20131112-142352.jpg

 


Nice box.

20131112-142357.jpg
The necklace.

20131112-142404.jpg

20131112-142412.jpg
There’s a little tag at the fasten with HK on too.

I think it’s really cute and was only ¥2499. It’s Hello Kitty’s 40th anniversary next year so I expect lots more collaborations with brands, even more than usual!

4 thoughts on “Hello Kitty x Earth Music & Ecology

Leave a Reply

