Rilakkuma: Lawson x Rilakkuma 10th Anniversary Raffle

This week the new Lawson Banpresto raffle hit stores!

Lawson website

20131016-081019.jpg

 

One ticket is ¥600, you take it to the counter, pay, and draw a cardboard ticket from a box. You peel off the top layer to reveal a letter, I got J!

20131016-081133.jpg

I chose….

20131016-081253.jpg
From 2007. I was surprised that Rilakkuma isn’t attached to the base.

I like my prize, but if I’d seen it in the store for ¥600 I doubt I’d have bought it!

7 thoughts on “Rilakkuma: Lawson x Rilakkuma 10th Anniversary Raffle

  1. Hello!! Congrats on winning your prize!! It is truly adorable and definitely cuter than all the pics in the auctions! Hahaha!! I think it is good that Rilakkuma is not attached to the base. This way, he seems more realistic to me.=]] Thank you for sharing!! The prizes are now all flooding the auctions and now I know why most of them start at 600¥.=P

Leave a Reply

