Rilakkuma: Fansclub Halloween Rilakkuma 2013

I love official Rilakkuma Store releases, but I also love Fansclub UFO releases! Although the quality is a little less, I find the series to be cuter, and generally they are cheaper if you are good at UFO cranes! I was really excited to see the new September releases as I wanted to see the new Halloween items.

20130902-121633.jpg
Hmm…so-so. At first I thought they were wearing Christmas hats!

20130902-121708.jpg
Pretty standard Halloween item, I hope they light up.

20130902-121741.jpg
Getting better….I like Korilakkumas candy lollipop.

20130902-121810.jpg
Squee! Yay. Ghost Rilakkuma – perfect!

20130902-121835.jpg
They are also releasing a large size acorn Rilakkuma, I think he looks very sweet.

The orange hats on the other plushies look like orange pumpkin versions of their Wonderland series crowns…what do you think?

14 thoughts on “Rilakkuma: Fansclub Halloween Rilakkuma 2013

  1. I love, love, love the ghost one’s. We found a Sega close to us and Hajime is getting pretty good at winning but nothing Rilakkuma yet. I hope you can win them so I can see them :D Yeah I agree the orange one’s remind me of the wonderland ones as well.

  2. Hi! I was just wondering, do you do services for helping other people bid for Rilakkuma plushes? I’m trying to find other people that does this service since Ariel from RilakkumaDesu isn’t doing it anymore T__T

Leave a Reply

