Rilakkuma: Bonjour!

20130719-224923.jpg

Isn’t he precious?! After admiring Ariel’s French series Rilakkuma I found this fella in Ito Yokado in Tennoji the following day!! Seems they had a clear out of the stock room as there were a few bee series and a chocolate series Rilakkuma.

The best thing was that he was only ¥1260 as that was the price back in 2010!

I already have a matching cosmetics pouch from the series I bought before my trip to Paris in 2011.

It made my day for sure!

6 thoughts on “Rilakkuma: Bonjour!

    • Someone else said the same, I had no idea! I just knew he was adorable :) I’ve liked Rilakkuma for years but it wasn’t until I started to live in Japam I started to keep up with the new releases. x

Leave a Reply

