Rilakkuma: UFO Rilakkuma, Spo-cha and Wonderland Series

Since I won (or rather J won) the yukata kumas I want more! :)

We tried again at the same machine for Takoyaki Rilakkuma from the same series.

20130708-212014.jpg

We asked the assistant to move him forward so we could try for him, ¥500 gives you 6 tries. Somehow we hooked the tag of a different Rilakkuma and he fell out! The assistant came rushing over shaking his tambourine and proffering a carrier bag for it and I was like, look its not the same one! He was just as surprised as we were. We tried another ¥500 but still couldn’t win the takoyaki rilakkuma and he was the last one….

Instead we won….

20130708-215522.jpg

Hot dog rilakkuma! ^^ he rode in my basket all the way home.

Today we went to Spocha but just as we arrived I lost balance on my bike and fell into a small wall and scraped all my leg. It is still super painful and bruised ;_; as I was waiting for J to come back with some antiseptic and bandages I noticed the lovely Sapphira from Elegant Poupee on the Spocha big tv!!!

The first floor of Spocha is amusements! We tried air hockey, taiko drumming and the UFO catchers!

20130708-221843.jpg
I won a small keychain!

20130708-221929.jpg

As you can see afterwards we decided to have lunch to rest my leg, and then we tried bowling!

20130708-221431.jpg

The bowling shoes come out vending machines! Ahh Japan.

Even though my leg hurt I managed to get to the Rilakkuma store to check out the first wave of the Wonderland Series. I decided against one of the plushies as I prefer the other ones from the series, the pink hand towel was sold out already! Only the white was left.

20130708-223008.jpg

I got a file, mechanical pencil, hand towel, notepad and phone charm. As a free gift I got a 10th anniversary sticker that goes on your IC card for trains.

I can’t wait for next weekend when the big event in Umeda is on, and its Gion Matsuri in Kyoto!

7 thoughts on “Rilakkuma: UFO Rilakkuma, Spo-cha and Wonderland Series

  1. I’m sure you guys will get it next time!!
    Aww your poor leg :( I hope it feels better soon! But your haul is awesome~he he I laughed at the first wave, so true.

    • Thank you, it hurts less but looks a mess! I’m on the beach in Okinawa in 3 weeks, I hope it’s gone by then!
      Have you got anything from the Wonderland series yet?x

      • Yes, I’m in the midst of making a post…well now that I think about it I just got the free Suica thing he he but I am saving it up for this Saturday then I’ll go crazy with buying ;) Oh but I’m waiting on the tins and post cards I per-ordered at Lawson~

Leave a Reply

