30 Day Lolita Challenge: Day 9 – 10 things you will never do in lolita.

Day 9 – 10 things you will never do in lolita.

1. Have sex.

2. Go swimming (unless its a brand swimming costume!).

3. Paint my house.

4. Attend a job interview.

5. Go camping.

6. Bathe my dog.

7. Clean my bathroom with bleach.

8. Go paint balling.

9. Give birth.

10. Roll in mud.

I found this one difficult I mean, never say never! Maybe I will go for a lolita based job interview or suddenly find myself in labour whilst in lolita!

2 thoughts on “30 Day Lolita Challenge: Day 9 – 10 things you will never do in lolita.

  1. “Clean my bathroom with bleach.” I had to learn through trial and error because I HAVE ACTUALLY DONE THIS, in a BLACK dress! How dumb can you be!?!? hahaha. I redyed my dress though, thank heavens it worked. Damn, I was so upset! I am *never* touching bleach in Lolita again EVER!
    Your list seems very sensible, although I agree, there might be some unforeseen circumstances! And what if we all had special paintballing dresses! How cool would that be *___*

    • Woah! I’m glad you could save the dress though!
      I was thinking of things like, skydiving/bungee jumping, but then I was like, well, why not?!
      I’ve been clubbing, hiking, to work and to sleep in lolita so why not other random activities?!
      x

Leave a Reply

