Japanese Face Sheets/Masks

An ABC Cosme Store opened in Hep 5 Osaka a few months ago but I only went in for the first time this weekend. It was great, they had a lot of Korean products from Lioele, Holika Holika and Etude House. I got some cute face mask sheets for ¥52 each!

20130423-111200.jpg

First I decided to try EGF as I didn’t know what it was and was intrigued. An Internet search told me it was epithelial growth factor, to make your skin regenerate and was good for anti ageing.

20130423-111334.jpg
Directions. Apply for 15-20mins, you don’t need to wash it off afterwards.

20130423-111409.jpg
Gah! Scary.
The sheet was a good size and fit, it was very wet and smelt like honey lemon and glycerine cough mixture!

I enjoyed using the mask but afterwards didn’t notice any difference in my skin, at most a slight temporary softening.

But for the price, cute packaging and fun factor I’d get them again!

One thought on “Japanese Face Sheets/Masks

Leave a Reply

