Rilakkuma: Lawson Raffle

Yesterday the new Rilakkuma lottery started in selected Lawson stores. You take a ticket to the counter, pay ¥500 and pick another ticket out a box. The letter you get correlates to the prize category and then you can choose. You are more likely to get a smaller prize like a charm than the large plushies or the cushion.

20130317-185223.jpg
When I got home from work last night the staff were just putting the items out, so asked J to get me one on his way home.

He won me a J prize –

20130317-185404.jpg

Then today I went myself and had another go!

20130317-185549.jpg

I got an I prize!

20130317-190524.jpg

The tickets!

20130317-185837.jpg

I love the items they are so cute! Plus the lottery added an element of excitement! Ill probably leave it at two prizes though.

One thought on “Rilakkuma: Lawson Raffle

Leave a Reply

