Spring!

It’s finally starting to feel like spring, I’m currently sat on my balcony enjoying the sun with an ice cream and chilled glass of rose!

20130311-135221.jpg
And here I am a few days ago soaking up the sun. It wasn’t just a flukey sunny day! (Although it was raining yday).

Later I’m going to Osaka Castle to check out what should be the height of plum blossom season. I went at the beginning just as the early plum blossoms were blooming so looking forward to seeing even more beautiful flowers!

Leave a Reply

