Health Drinks

I’ve had a few colds and sore throats recently so started drinking some vitamin C health drinks.

So far I’ve tried…

20130206-103937.jpg
20130205-104959.jpg

Oronomin C and Dekavita C

20130204-153225.jpg
Miracle Body and BB Sparkling

For an example of ingredients, Miracle Body contains:
Miracle Body V 500g cans bottle
Sugars (glucose fructose liquid sugar, sugar), honey, guarana extract, ginseng extract, acidulant, flavoring, vitamin C, taurine (extract), caffeine, potassium chloride, sodium glutamate, sodium aspartate, niacin, vitamin B2 , vitamin B6, vitamin P soluble, lysine, isoleucine, JAN threonine items: 4,902,179,007,285

I have become a little bit addicted to these, they don’t seem to give me energy or help my colds but when I drink them I find myself feeling happy as if I’m looking forward to something but then realize I have nothing on! It’s weird!

Right now I feel as if I’m coming down with the flu so have pulled the big guns out….

20130205-104716.jpg
RILAKKUMA HEALTH DRINK! Although I think it’s more of a beauty drink than health drink.

Leave a Reply

