Etude House x Disney 110th Anniversary

Just before New Years I saw these in Etude House.

20130106-171206.jpg
So I bought them straight away!

20130109-100540.jpg
BB cream Bright Fit ¥1700, it only came in one shade #2NB, it’s possibly a little dark for me but it will do.

20130106-190112.jpg
Lovely Cookie Blusher ¥800, woah it looks so bright! Again there was only one colour choice #3PK003. I like it though, used lightly it gives a cute pink glow.

There is also a mist spray, lip tint and highlighting powder in the series. I hope they bring out more!

There are two Etude House stores in Osaka, in Daimaru North B1 Shinsaibashi and Mio Tennoji.

3 thoughts on “Etude House x Disney 110th Anniversary

  1. Woa…how did I miss this awesome post!! I love the Disney make up collab!! I’m so happy to see stuff like this~I miss Tokyo Disney I need to go like once a week (ha ha no) but I wish. I have one thing from Etude house they have super cute stuff all the time though so it’d be dangerous for me to go to a shop >.<

Leave a Reply

