Christmas Day

20121226-100457.jpg

Christmas morning started well with a mountain of presents, Christmas music, Santa hats, cups of tea and bacon butties!

20121226-100545.jpg

I must have been a good girl this year as I got quite a few treats! A lovely parcel from my family with Christmas socks, chocolate coins, toiletries etc in. From James I got a gel nail kit, iPad sd card reader, mince pies, jigsaw with Pickles face on, poodle calendar, cute jumper, Rilakkuma stocking and DUFFY!

20121226-100831.jpg

After a nice bath I had to get ready and go to work. Work was fairly unfestive and I had a parent observation sprung on me last min. It’s Christmas people! Still the day went faily quick and a parent brought in this awesome Christmas quiche!

20121226-100954.jpg

I got home around 9pm, tided up and waited for J to finish work, at 10pm we took our receipt to KFC. Oh my lordly. It’s a huge bucket!

20121226-101051.jpg

What was inside –

20121226-101115.jpg

We finished this off with some fizzy rose, after eight mints and mince pies with homemade brandy butter (made by J!), not to mention a game of monopoly!

Then it was bed time and Christmas over for another year. Hope you all day a lovely day xxx

Leave a Reply

