Standard

Little critters

Since being here I’ve been bitten on my arms, legs and even face by some unidentified unseen mushi!

At any one time I seem to have a constant 13 actively itchy bites.

I decided enough was enough!

20120712-234718.jpg
Two days on and I don’t think I have a new bite and my current bites are improving considerably!

The spray can is insect repellant-hopefully the strong chemical kind and the patches are citronella.
The Hello Kitty muhi works really well at treating bites but I have no clue what’s in it. And lastly the tube at the bottom that Ive had for a few weeks I thought was minty gel actually contains a steroid. It didn’t seem to have much affect on my bites though.

Anyone have any more tips? I got some useful information here, and here.

Leave a Reply

