White Roses To Red

This weekend was my last as a Yorkshire resident as I am moving back to Lancashire.

We had a farewell dinner with some friends and as I had spent the whole week emptying, sorting, cleaning and painting the house I decided to dress myself happy.

20120130-214803.jpg

JSK – Baby the stars shine bright ‘Honey tea salon’
Blouse – Metamorphose ‘sheer frill blouse’

We had a terrible time getting a table anywhere and ended up at Pizza Express but the food was delicious (Melanzane Parmigiana) and the company delightful.

Today was my first day at my new job, I survived the 6am wake up call but only just. Ask me again at the end of the week how it’s going!!

Leave a Reply

