Standard

Little Tokyo in Yorkshire

Today the mother in law headed home and J and I finally had some time alone.
We headed into town and swung by Little Tokyo for some dinner. It was my third visit here (once for my hen party and last month with a girlfriend) but Js first.

20120102-212841.jpg
We had dim sum sui mai for starters.

I went for a chicken teriyaki bento for main :)

20120102-213000.jpg
おいしいかったです

We drank several bottles of Sapporo
and finished with matcha ice cream served in an ice bowl!

20120102-213120.jpg

When I went to the bathroom I noticed I’d dropped some soy sauced rice on my dress :O thank goodness for Marks and Spencer’s travel stain removing wipes!

Outfit shot at the train station –

20120102-213247.jpg
Headbow – Innocent World
Pink blouse, brown shoes, pouchette and bangle – Angelic Pretty
JSK – Melty Chocolate by Angelic Pretty
Cardigan – Baby, the stars shine bright
Socks – Royal chocolate by Angelic Pretty
Coat – heart pocket short coat by Angelic Pretty

Thanks for reading, what’s your favourite Japanese food? Mine are ebi tempura and yatsuhashi ^^

M x

Leave a Reply

